Stonington Historical Society

The Cannon Ball

We strive to inspire you with new programs, exhibits, and collaborations. We welcome you to share and support these efforts by attending our annual fundraiser. In 2020 The Cannon Ball will be held Oct. 3.

We will be announcing details soon for The Cannon Ball.
For tickets and sponsorship information click here to visit our GiveSmart page.

Tina Allaire, Frances Ashley, Kirby Williams & Kathleen Snoddon

The Cannon Ball 2020 Committee Chairs